CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage

Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage

6402 Arlington Blvd, Suite 840, Falls Church, VA 22042 · Private for-profit less-than-2-year · (703) 533-3113 · School website

Average net price
Not reported
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
98
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
18.4%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Massage therapy Certificate 600 clock hours, 7 months $10,850 98 $27,082

Cost and aid at Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
Not reported
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$6,333
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$44,892

Other massage therapy programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays