Home / Cosmetology Schools / Colorado / Northeastern Junior College
Cosmetology program at Northeastern Junior College
Sterling, CO · Public 2-year · (970) 521-6600 · School website
School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 23
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 27 graduates
- $22,488
- Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $69 a month over 10 years
- $6,500
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $26,307
- Typical pay for hairdressers, hairstylists and cosmetologistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Colorado
- $37,690
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Northeastern Junior College awarded 23 cosmetology credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 4 career program of 7 we list.
Compare nearby cosmetology programs
No other cosmetology program with its own page lies within 50 miles of Sterling.
Cosmetology Schools in Colorado · All programs at Northeastern Junior College