CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / North-West College / North-West College-San Diego

North-West College-San Diego

6106 Arosa St, San Diego, CA 92115 · Private for-profit 4-year · (858) 715-1123 · School website

Average net price
$46,503
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
89
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
46.6%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at North-West College-San Diego

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Medical assistant Certificate 940 clock hours, 9 months $18,121 46 Not published
LPN/LVN Certificate 1,652 clock hours, 15 months $37,419 32 $59,140
Surgical tech Associate 65 credit hours, 19 months $40,112 6 Not published
Billing and coding Certificate 940 clock hours, 9 months $17,861 5 $26,827
Pharmacy tech Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published

Cost and aid at North-West College-San Diego

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$46,503
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$9,500
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$41,472

Other medical assistant programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays