CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Montclair State University

Montclair State University

1 Normal Avenue, Montclair, NJ 07043 · Public 4-year · (973) 655-4000 · School website

Average net price
$15,566
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
1
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
47%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Middle States Commission on Higher Education Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Credit for military training (IPEDS)

Career programs at Montclair State University

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Cosmetology Certificate Not reported Not reported 1 Not published

Cost and aid at Montclair State University

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$15,912
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$15,912
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$26,022
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,250
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$15,566
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$22,000
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$61,415

Other cosmetology programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays