CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Miller-Motte College / Miller-Motte College-Chattanooga

Miller-Motte College-Chattanooga

6397 Lee Highway, Suite 100, Chattanooga, TN 37421 · Private for-profit 4-year · School website

Average net price
$23,958
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
983
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
86.2%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS) On Tennessee's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at Miller-Motte College-Chattanooga

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Billing and coding Certificate, Associate 72 credit hours, 15 months $27,040 448 $22,506 WIOA list
Medical assistant Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 156 $22,869 WIOA list
Pharmacy tech Associate 92 credit hours, 18 months $33,620 153 Not published
CDL Certificate Not reported Not reported 82 $46,909 WIOA list
Cybersecurity Associate 92 credit hours, 18 months $34,080 75 Not published WIOA list
IT support Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 36 Not published
Surgical tech Associate Not reported Not reported 17 $37,084 WIOA list
Dental assistant Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 16 $19,134 WIOA list
HVAC Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 $38,043

Cost and aid at Miller-Motte College-Chattanooga

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$23,958
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$15,917
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$31,102

Miller-Motte College-Chattanooga on the FMCSA training registry

Other billing and coding programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays