Home / Massage Therapy Schools / Florida / Marion Technical College
Massage therapy program at Marion Technical College
Ocala, FL · Public 2-year · (352) 671-7200 · School website
School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Council on Occupational Education
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 8
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 16 graduates
- $15,779
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $29,652
- Typical pay for massage therapistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Ocala, FL
- $47,550
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Marion Technical College awarded 8 massage therapy credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 16 career program of 18 we list.
Compare nearby massage therapy programs
- Withlacoochee Technical CollegeInverness, FL · 26.6 mi
- Florida School of MassageGainesville, FL · 30.9 mi · $11,100
Massage Therapy Schools in Florida · All programs at Marion Technical College