CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / IT Support Programs / Ohio / Marion Technical College

IT support program at Marion Technical College

Marion, OH · Public 4-year · (740) 389-4636 · School website

On Ohio's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025) School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
7
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
Not published (small cohort)
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$50,162
Typical pay for computer user support specialistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Ohio
$59,720

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Marion Technical College awarded 7 IT support credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 4 career program of 9 we list.

AwardCIPCompletionsLengthTuition
Certificate (1 to under 2 years)11.0901 Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications6Not reportedNot reported
Associate degree11.0901 Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications1Not reportedNot reported

On Ohio's WIOA eligible training provider list

People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.

Listed programTuition and feesLengthCompletedEmployed, 2nd quarterMedian earnings, 2nd quarterStudents who exited
Computer Information Technology - Networking CertificateCertificate/Certification · In person · CIP 11.0901$6,440+ $1,265 booksCompetency-based or withheldSuppressedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).

Compare nearby IT support programs

Find training near you Who pays