CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / LPN Programs / New York / Maria College of Albany

LPN/LVN program at Maria College of Albany

Albany, NY · Private nonprofit 4-year · (518) 438-3111 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Middle States Commission on Higher Education

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
60
First-time NCLEX-PN pass rateNew York State Education Department, Office of the Professions, 2025, as printed
92.86%
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 20 graduates
$39,505
Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $161 a month over 10 years
$15,208
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$56,073
Typical pay for licensed practical and vocational nursesBLS OEWS May 2025, Albany-Schenectady-Troy, NY
$62,150

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Maria College of Albany awarded 60 LPN/LVN credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), the only career program we list for it.

NCLEX-PN results

New York State Education Department, Office of the Professions printed a first-time pass rate of 92.86% for Maria College in 2025 (42 tested, 39 passed).

Pass rate by year, as printed
PeriodTestedPassedRate
2023272385.2%
2024494489.80%
2025423992.86%

Source: New York State Education Department, Office of the Professions NCLEX-PN pass-rate file.

Find training near you Who pays