CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Indiana University-Southeast

Indiana University-Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd, New Albany, IN 47150 · Public 4-year · (812) 941-2333 · School website

Average net price
$7,888
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
18
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
32.3%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Credit for military training (IPEDS)

Career programs at Indiana University-Southeast

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
IT support Certificate Not reported Not reported 11 Not published
Billing and coding Certificate Not reported Not reported 7 Not published

Cost and aid at Indiana University-Southeast

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$8,424
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$8,424
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$22,811
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,166
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$7,888
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$19,684
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$47,596

Other IT support programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays