CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Indiana Institute of Technology-College of Professional Studies

Indiana Institute of Technology-College of Professional Studies

1600 E. Washington Blvd., Fort Wayne, IN 46803 · Private nonprofit 4-year · (260) 422-5561 · School website

Average net price
$20,473
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
28
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
55.3%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Indiana Institute of Technology-College of Professional Studies

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Billing and coding Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 17 Not published
IT support Associate Not reported Not reported 6 Not published
Cybersecurity Certificate Not reported Not reported 5 Not published

Cost and aid at Indiana Institute of Technology-College of Professional Studies

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$9,896
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$9,896
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$20,473
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$26,391
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$47,327

Other billing and coding programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays