Home / IBS School of Cosmetology and Massage
IBS School of Cosmetology and Massage
110 East Kaahumanu Avenue, Kahului, HI 96732 · Private for-profit 2-year · (808) 214-5293 · School website
Career programs at IBS School of Cosmetology and Massage
IBS School of Cosmetology and Massage reported 58 certificate and associate completions in 5 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in esthetician (24).
| Program | Award | Length | Program cost | Completions | Earnings, 1 yr | Funding and results |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Esthetician | Certificate | 600 clock hours, 5 months | $8,843 | 24 | Not published | |
| Cosmetology | Certificate | 1,800 clock hours, 11 months | $20,395 | 14 | Not published | |
| Massage therapy | Certificate | 600 clock hours, 6 months | $9,108 | 14 | Not published | |
| Nail tech | Certificate | 350 clock hours, 4 months | $5,273 | 6 | Not published | |
| Barbering | Certificate | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | Not published |
Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).
Cost and aid at IBS School of Cosmetology and Massage
What a year costs, 2024-25
- Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
- Not reported
Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.
- IBS School of Cosmetology and Massage net price calculator (link from IPEDS)
- Veterans and military page (link from IPEDS)
How training gets paid for: Pell Grants, Workforce Pell, WIOA, GI Bill.