CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / LPN Programs / Ohio / Hondros College of Nursing

LPN/LVN program at Hondros College of Nursing

Columbus, OH · Private for-profit 2-year · (855) 906-8773 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
1,122
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 668 graduates
$46,269
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$60,585
Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $138 a month over 10 years
$13,000
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$56,073
Typical pay for licensed practical and vocational nursesBLS OEWS May 2025, Columbus, OH
$61,910

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Hondros College of Nursing awarded 1,122 LPN/LVN credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its largest career program of 2 we list.

Compare nearby LPN/LVN programs

Find training near you Who pays