Home / LPN Programs / Ohio / Fortis College-Columbus
LPN/LVN program at Fortis College-Columbus
Westerville, OH · Private for-profit 2-year · (614) 882-2551 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 30
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 119 graduates
- $49,956
- Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
- $63,504
- Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $201 a month over 10 years
- $19,000
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $56,073
- Typical pay for licensed practical and vocational nursesBLS OEWS May 2025, Columbus, OH
- $61,910
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Fortis College-Columbus awarded 30 LPN/LVN credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its third largest career program of 4 we list.
On Ohio's WIOA eligible training provider list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Practical NursingCertificate/Certification · In person · CIP 51.3901 | $25,366+ $1,632 books | Competency-based or withheld | 58% | 75% | $5,987 | 50 |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).
Compare nearby LPN/LVN programs
- Felbry CollegeColumbus, OH · 2.8 mi
- Hondros College of NursingColumbus, OH · 4.7 mi
- Adult and Community Education-HudsonColumbus, OH · 6.5 mi · $18,000
- Columbus State Community CollegeColumbus, OH · 9.1 mi
- Academia Medical InstituteColumbus, OH · 13.5 mi
- Eastland-Fairfield Career and Technical SchoolsGroveport, OH · 13.6 mi · $14,320
LPN Programs in the Columbus area · LPN Programs in Ohio · All programs at Fortis College-Columbus · Fortis College campuses