CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / IT Support Programs / Ohio / Hocking College

IT support program at Hocking College

Nelsonville, OH · Public 2-year · (740) 753-7050 · School website

On Ohio's WIOA training list (U.S. DOL file, programs listed June 30, 2025) School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, associate degree
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
7
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
Not published (small cohort)
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$54,971
Typical pay for computer user support specialistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Ohio
$59,720

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Hocking College awarded 7 IT support credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 5 career program of 11 we list.

On Ohio's WIOA eligible training list

People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's approved training list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.

Listed programListed costWeeksCompletedEmployed, Q2Median earnings, Q2
Cyber Security & Network Systems$18,085Not listed29.4%69.2%$8,010

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all participants who exited between July 2021 and June 2025. Suppressed means the state withheld a small count. Matched to this school by name and address.

Compare nearby IT support programs

Find training near you Who pays