Home / Electrician Programs / Nevada / Great Basin College
Electrician program at Great Basin College
Elko, NV · Public 4-year · (775) 327-2228 · School website
School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 58
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
- Not published (small cohort)
- Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
- $93,127
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $53,078
- Typical pay for electriciansBLS OEWS May 2025, Nevada
- $73,570
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Great Basin College awarded 58 electrician credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its second largest career program of 7 we list.
Compare nearby electrician programs
No other electrician program with its own page lies within 50 miles of Elko.
Electrician Programs in Nevada · All programs at Great Basin College