CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Garden City Community College

Garden City Community College

801 Campus Dr, Garden City, KS 67846 · Public 2-year · School website

Average net price
$8,244
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
336
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
49.9%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
29.4%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Garden City Community College

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
CNA Certificate Not reported Not reported 184 Not published
Welding Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 36 Not published
LPN/LVN Certificate Not reported Not reported 23 Not published
Cosmetology Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 18 $18,724
Carpentry Certificate Not reported Not reported 18 Not published
Automotive Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 16 Not published
Home health aide Certificate Not reported Not reported 16 Not published
EMT and paramedic Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 15 Not published
IT support Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 7 Not published
Medical assistant Certificate Not reported Not reported 3 Not published

Cost and aid at Garden City Community College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$3,690
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$3,750
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$4,320
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$420
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$8,244
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$6,500
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$41,704
Find training near you Who pays