Home / Carpentry Programs / Florida / Gadsden Technical College
Carpentry program at Gadsden Technical College
Quincy, FL · Public less-than-2-year · (850) 875-8324 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 1
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
- Not published (small cohort)
- Typical pay for carpentersBLS OEWS May 2025, Tallahassee, FL
- $46,870
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Gadsden Technical College awarded 1 carpentry credential in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 5 career program of 8 we list.
On Florida's WIOA eligible training list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's approved training list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Listed cost | Weeks | Completed | Employed, Q2 | Median earnings, Q2 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carpentry | $3,504 | 78 | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all participants who exited between July 2021 and June 2025. Suppressed means the state withheld a small count. Matched to this school by name and address.
Compare nearby carpentry programs
- Southern Regional Technical CollegeThomasville, GA · 42.2 mi
Carpentry Programs in Florida · All programs at Gadsden Technical College