CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Florida Gateway College

Florida Gateway College

Highway 90 East, Lake City, FL 32025 · Public 4-year · (386) 752-1822 · School website

Average net price
$5,364
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
231
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
39.8%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS) On Florida's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at Florida Gateway College

Florida Gateway College reported 231 certificate and associate completions in 12 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in CDL (46). College Scorecard counts 2,301 undergraduates.

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
CDL Certificate Not reported Not reported 46 Not published
Cosmetology Certificate Not reported Not reported 34 Not published
EMT and paramedic Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 31 $54,209
Esthetician Certificate Not reported Not reported 28 Not published
Phlebotomy Certificate Not reported Not reported 27 Not published
Welding Certificate Not reported Not reported 21 $26,950
LPN/LVN Certificate Not reported Not reported 18 Not published WIOA list
CNA Certificate Not reported Not reported 13 Not published State CNA list
HVAC Certificate Not reported Not reported 6 Not published
Billing and coding Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 6 Not published
IT support Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 1 Not published
Cybersecurity Associate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published

Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).

Cost and aid at Florida Gateway College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$3,100
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$3,100
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$11,747
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,271
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$5,364
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$6,992
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$37,894

Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.

Other CDL programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays