Home / IT Support Programs / Kansas / Flint Hills Technical College
IT support program at Flint Hills Technical College
Emporia, KS · Public 2-year · School website
School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, associate degree
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 5
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
- Not published (small cohort)
- Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
- $46,057
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $54,971
- Typical pay for computer user support specialistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Kansas
- $56,150
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Flint Hills Technical College awarded 5 IT support credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 9 career program of 9 we list.
Compare nearby IT support programs
- Rasmussen University-KansasTopeka, KS · 48.9 mi
IT Support Programs in Kansas · All programs at Flint Hills Technical College