CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Flathead Valley Community College

Flathead Valley Community College

777 Grandview Dr, Kalispell, MT 59901 · Public 2-year · (406) 756-3822 · School website

Average net price
$8,099
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
67
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
29.2%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
18.6%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Flathead Valley Community College

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Welding Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 31 Not published
Electrician Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 8 Not published
LPN/LVN Certificate Not reported Not reported 8 Not published
EMT and paramedic Associate Not reported Not reported 7 Not published
HVAC Certificate Not reported Not reported 6 Not published
Surgical tech Associate Not reported Not reported 3 Not published
Medical assistant Certificate Not reported Not reported 2 Not published
IT support Associate Not reported Not reported 1 Not published
Culinary Associate Not reported Not reported 1 Not published
Billing and coding Associate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published

Cost and aid at Flathead Valley Community College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$4,912
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$6,223
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$11,659
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,125
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$8,099
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$10,500
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$38,520
Find training near you Who pays