CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / ETI Technical College of Niles

ETI Technical College of Niles

2076 Youngstown Warren Rd, Niles, OH 44446 · Private for-profit 2-year · (330) 652-9919 · School website

Average net price
$13,665
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
56
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
62.5%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
83%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS) On Ohio's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at ETI Technical College of Niles

ETI Technical College of Niles reported 56 certificate and associate completions in 3 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in medical assistant (27). College Scorecard counts 179 undergraduates.

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Medical assistant Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 27 $19,718 WIOA list
Welding Certificate Not reported Not reported 20 $27,290 WIOA list
LPN/LVN Certificate Not reported Not reported 9 $43,391 WIOA list

Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).

Cost and aid at ETI Technical College of Niles

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$11,350
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$11,350
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$3,800
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$13,665
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$13,805
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$34,017

Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.

More ETI Technical College of Niles programs on the WIOA list

People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.

Listed programTuition and feesLengthCompletedEmployed, 2nd quarterMedian earnings, 2nd quarterStudents who exited
CDL Training (Class A)Certificate/Certification · In person · CIP 49.0205$6,100+ $100 booksCompetency-based or withheldSuppressedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed
Nurse Aide Training ClassCertificate/Certification · In person · CIP 51.3902$910Competency-based or withheldSuppressedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed
Network Academy Network AssociateCertificate/Certification · In person · CIP 11.0901$5,400+ $1,700 booksCompetency-based or withheldSuppressedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed
Phlebotomy CourseCertificate/Certification · In person · CIP 51.1009$825+ $175 booksCompetency-based or withheldSuppressedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. IPEDS does not list these program types at this campus. Matched to ETI Technical College of Niles by provider name and place, by DOL's provider ID, or as another site of the school (its exact name or website, the only match in the state; "Listed at" names that site's town).

Other medical assistant programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays