Home / Electrician Programs / Kentucky / Elizabethtown Community and Technical College
Electrician program at Elizabethtown Community and Technical College
Elizabethtown, KY · Public 2-year · (270) 769-2371 · School website
School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (under 12 weeks)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 556
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 96 graduates
- $53,855
- Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
- $54,485
- Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $63 a month over 10 years
- $5,899
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $53,078
- Typical pay for electriciansBLS OEWS May 2025, Elizabethtown, KY
- $54,460
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Elizabethtown Community and Technical College awarded 556 electrician credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its largest career program of 9 we list.
| Award | CIP | Completions | Length | Tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Certificate (under 12 weeks) | 46.0302 Electrician | 197 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year) | 46.0302 Electrician | 332 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Certificate (1 to under 2 years) | 46.0302 Electrician | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Associate degree | 46.0302 Electrician | 27 | Not reported | Not reported |
Compare nearby electrician programs
- Jefferson Community and Technical CollegeLouisville, KY · 38.8 mi
Electrician Programs in Kentucky · All programs at Elizabethtown Community and Technical College