CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Dorsey College / Dorsey College-Woodhaven

Dorsey College-Woodhaven

19810 West Road, Woodhaven, MI 48183 · Private for-profit less-than-2-year · (586) 296-3225 · School website

Average net price
$30,698
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
181
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
48.3%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
59%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Council on Occupational Education Open admission (IPEDS) On Michigan's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at Dorsey College-Woodhaven

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
EMT and paramedic Certificate Not reported Not reported 57 Not published WIOA list
LPN/LVN Certificate Not reported Not reported 29 $41,283 WIOA list
HVAC Certificate Not reported Not reported 21 $33,265 WIOA list
Medical assistant Certificate Not reported Not reported 19 Not published WIOA list
Sterile processing Certificate Not reported Not reported 19 $31,951 WIOA list
Massage therapy Certificate Not reported Not reported 18 $16,914 WIOA list
Dental assistant Certificate Not reported Not reported 7 $18,208 WIOA list
Pharmacy tech Certificate Not reported Not reported 7 Not published WIOA list
Billing and coding Certificate Not reported Not reported 4 $21,780 WIOA list

Cost and aid at Dorsey College-Woodhaven

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$16,990
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$16,990
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$0
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$30,698
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$13,000
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$29,392

Other EMT and paramedic programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays