Home / IT Support Programs / California / De Anza College
IT support program at De Anza College
Cupertino, CA · Public 2-year · (408) 864-5678 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 36
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
- Not published (small cohort)
- Typical pay for computer user support specialistsBLS OEWS May 2025, San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA
- $93,590
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
De Anza College awarded 36 IT support credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its second largest career program of 6 we list.
| Award | CIP | Completions | Length | Tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year) | 11.0901 Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | 13 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year) | 11.1006 Computer Support Specialist | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Certificate (1 to under 2 years) | 11.0901 Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Certificate (1 to under 2 years) | 11.1006 Computer Support Specialist | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Associate degree | 11.0901 Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | 22 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Associate degree | 11.1006 Computer Support Specialist | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
On California's WIOA eligible training provider list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Information Technology Technical SupportInformation Technology Technical Support Certificate · Online only · CIP 11.1006 | $1,153+ $4,779 books | 48 weeks, 20 hours a week | 74.5% | Suppressed | Suppressed | 12,277 |
| Network AdministrationCertificate in Network Administration · Online only · CIP 11.1001 | $1,054+ $4,405 books | 52 weeks, 6 hours a week | 74.5% | Suppressed | Suppressed | 12,310 |
| Network BasicsCertificate in Network Basics · Online only · CIP 11.1006 | $702+ $4,228 books | 52 weeks, 4 hours a week | 74.5% | Suppressed | Suppressed | 12,310 |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).
Compare nearby IT support programs
- West Valley CollegeSaratoga, CA · 4.4 mi
- Foothill CollegeLos Altos Hills, CA · 5.4 mi
- Mission CollegeSanta Clara, CA · 6.1 mi
- San Jose City CollegeSan Jose, CA · 6.6 mi
- UCSC Silicon Valley ExtensionSanta Clara, CA · 6.8 mi · $3,000
- CET-San JoseSan Jose, CA · 8.7 mi · $11,476
IT Support Programs in the San Jose area · IT Support Programs in California · All programs at De Anza College