Home / IT Support Programs / Texas / Dallas College
IT support program at Dallas College
Dallas, TX · Public 4-year · (972) 669-6400 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 149
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 50 graduates
- $50,493
- Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
- $60,993
- Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $95 a month over 10 years
- $8,919
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $50,162
- Typical pay for computer user support specialistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX
- $60,710
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Dallas College awarded 149 IT support credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 5 career program of 14 we list.
| Award | CIP | Completions | Length | Tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year) | 11.0901 Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | 115 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Associate degree | 11.0901 Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | 34 | Not reported | Not reported |
On Texas's WIOA eligible training provider list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cloud Support PractionerAmazon Web Services · In person · CIP 11.1006 | $4,895+ $2,655 books | Competency-based or withheld | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).
Compare nearby IT support programs
- MyComputerCareer at Dallas LLCDallas, TX · 1.7 mi · $16,771
- Per Scholas IncDallas, TX · 1.7 mi · $7,509
- Wade CollegeDallas, TX · 2.8 mi
- Knowledge Quest Education Solutions Dba Learning Alliance CorporationDallas, TX · 5.1 mi · $6,500
- Impact InstituteDallas, TX · 5.8 mi · $6,446
- Asher CollegeDallas, TX · 10.4 mi · $16,260
IT Support Programs in the Dallas area · IT Support Programs in Texas · All programs at Dallas College