Home / Cybersecurity Certificates / Ohio / Cuyahoga Community College District
Cybersecurity program at Cuyahoga Community College District
Cleveland, OH · Public 2-year · (800) 954-8742 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 33
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
- Not published (small cohort)
- Typical pay for information security analystsBLS OEWS May 2025, Cleveland, OH
- $105,890
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Cuyahoga Community College District awarded 33 cybersecurity credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 7 career program of 15 we list.
| Award | CIP | Completions | Length | Tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Certificate (1 to under 2 years) | 11.1003 Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information Assurance | 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Associate degree | 11.1003 Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information Assurance | 28 | Not reported | Not reported |
On Ohio's WIOA eligible training provider list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CompTIA SecurePath Cybersecurity Boot CampCertificate/Certification · In person · CIP 11.1003 | $5,200 | Competency-based or withheld | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| CompTIA Security+ (Security Specialist)Certificate/Certification · In person · CIP 11.1003 | $1,995 | Competency-based or withheld | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).
Compare nearby cybersecurity programs
- Cleveland State UniversityCleveland, OH · 1.7 mi · $13,845
- We Can Code ITCleveland, OH · 2.8 mi · $15,467
- New HorizonsIndependence, OH · 8.3 mi · $5,777
- By Leaps And Bounds Dba R & R Automotive Training InitiativeEuclid, OH · 11.1 mi · $6,000
- ONLC Training CentersWestlake, OH · 12.6 mi · $2,500
- Lakeland Community CollegeKirtland, OH · 19.2 mi
Cybersecurity Certificates in the Cleveland area · Cybersecurity Certificates in Ohio · All programs at Cuyahoga Community College District