CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / CUNY Kingsborough Community College

CUNY Kingsborough Community College

2001 Oriental Blvd, Brooklyn, NY 11235 · Public 2-year · (718) 368-5000 · School website

Average net price
$5,606
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
35
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
27.6%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
24.6%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Middle States Commission on Higher Education Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at CUNY Kingsborough Community College

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Surgical tech Associate Not reported Not reported 25 Not published
EMT and paramedic Associate Not reported Not reported 10 Not published
Culinary Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published
Billing and coding Associate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published

Cost and aid at CUNY Kingsborough Community College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$5,252
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$5,252
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$8,132
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,600
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$5,606
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$7,100
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$42,621

Other surgical tech programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays