CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas

183 College Drive, De Queen, AR 71832 · Public 2-year · (870) 584-4471 · School website

Average net price
$4,385
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
199
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
53.8%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
31.6%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Welding Certificate Not reported Not reported 142 $22,341
LPN/LVN Certificate Not reported Not reported 29 Not published
Cosmetology Certificate Not reported Not reported 9 Not published
EMT and paramedic Certificate Not reported Not reported 8 Not published
Esthetician Certificate Not reported Not reported 7 Not published
Nail tech Certificate Not reported Not reported 4 Not published

Cost and aid at Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$4,200
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$4,620
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$5,070
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$300
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$4,385
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$33,775

Other welding programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays