CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Colorado State University Pueblo

Colorado State University Pueblo

2200 Bonforte Blvd, Pueblo, CO 81001 · Public 4-year · (719) 549-2100 · School website

Average net price
$10,051
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
19
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
28.6%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission Credit for military training (IPEDS)

Career programs at Colorado State University Pueblo

Colorado State University Pueblo reported 19 certificate and associate completions in 1 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in cybersecurity (19). College Scorecard counts 3,042 undergraduates.

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Cybersecurity Certificate Not reported Not reported 19 Not published

Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).

Cost and aid at Colorado State University Pueblo

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$9,720
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$9,720
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$17,944
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,460
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$10,051
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$21,500
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$55,563

Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.

Other cybersecurity programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays