CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / College of Hair Design Careers

College of Hair Design Careers

1684 Clay St NE, Salem, OR 97301 · Private for-profit 2-year · (503) 588-5888 · School website

Average net price
$11,236
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
43
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
74.2%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
43%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at College of Hair Design Careers

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Cosmetology Certificate 1,391 clock hours, 12 months $13,364 18 Not published
Nail tech Certificate 281 clock hours, 2 months $3,803 17 Not published
Esthetician Certificate Not reported Not reported 8 Not published

Cost and aid at College of Hair Design Careers

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$11,236
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$10,750
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$23,915

Other cosmetology programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays