CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Clovis Community College

Clovis Community College

417 Schepps Blvd, Clovis, NM 88101 · Public 2-year · (800) 769-1409 · School website

Average net price
$3,230
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
261
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
34.4%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
30.1%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS) On New Mexico's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at Clovis Community College

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Cosmetology Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 67 Not published
LPN/LVN Certificate Not reported Not reported 38 Not published
Phlebotomy Certificate Not reported Not reported 31 Not published
Welding Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 30 Not published WIOA list
Nail tech Certificate Not reported Not reported 29 Not published
EMT and paramedic Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 28 Not published
Automotive Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 23 Not published WIOA list
Esthetician Certificate Not reported Not reported 8 Not published
CNA Certificate Not reported Not reported 7 Not published
Barbering Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published
HVAC Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published
Billing and coding Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published

Cost and aid at Clovis Community College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$1,592
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$1,856
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$3,344
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$864
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$3,230
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$7,250
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$34,020
Find training near you Who pays