CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Cambridge College

Cambridge College

500 Rutherford Avenue, Boston, MA 02129 · Private nonprofit 4-year · (617) 868-1000 · School website

Average net price
$31,072
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
0
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
30%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: New England Commission on Higher Education Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Cambridge College

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Cybersecurity Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published

Cost and aid at Cambridge College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$18,378
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$18,378
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,200
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$31,072
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$21,791
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$45,998

Other cybersecurity programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays