CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / California Career Institute

California Career Institute

1240 S State College BLVD Ste. 150, Anaheim, CA 92806 · Private for-profit 2-year · (714) 232-5668 · School website

Average net price
Not reported
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
170
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
65.8%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Council for Continuing Education & Training Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS) On California's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at California Career Institute

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
LPN/LVN Certificate, Associate 93 credit hours, 29 months $17,059 168 $51,989
Medical assistant Certificate 35 credit hours, 8 months $16,815 2 Not published WIOA list
Dental assistant Certificate 800 clock hours, 8 months $17,097 0 Not published

Cost and aid at California Career Institute

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
Not reported
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$17,363

Other LPN/LVN programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays