Home / LPN Programs / North Carolina / Brunswick Community College
LPN/LVN program at Brunswick Community College
Bolivia, NC · Public 2-year · (910) 755-7300 · School website
School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 7
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 18 graduates
- $46,783
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $56,073
- Typical pay for licensed practical and vocational nursesBLS OEWS May 2025, Wilmington, NC
- $63,390
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Brunswick Community College awarded 7 LPN/LVN credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 6 career program of 7 we list.
Compare nearby LPN/LVN programs
- Cape Fear Community CollegeWilmington, NC · 21.3 mi
- Southeastern Community CollegeWhiteville, NC · 37.6 mi
- Horry-Georgetown Technical CollegeConway, SC · 47.4 mi
LPN Programs in North Carolina · All programs at Brunswick Community College