Home / Electrician Programs / Utah / Bridgerland Technical College
Electrician program at Bridgerland Technical College
Logan, UT · Public less-than-2-year · (435) 753-6780 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 29
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
- Not published (small cohort)
- Typical pay for electriciansBLS OEWS May 2025, Logan, UT-ID
- $58,070
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Bridgerland Technical College awarded 29 electrician credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 11 career program of 19 we list.
On Utah's WIOA eligible training provider list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElectricianUtah Residential Journeyman Electrician · In person · CIP 46.0302 | $2,635+ $898 books | 208 weeks, 6 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | 4 |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).
Compare nearby electrician programs
- Utah State UniversityLogan, UT · 2.2 mi
- Ogden-Weber Technical CollegeOgden, UT · 34.5 mi
Electrician Programs in Utah · All programs at Bridgerland Technical College