CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / CDL Training / Alabama / Bevill State Community College

CDL program at Bevill State Community College

Jasper, AL · Public 2-year · (205) 387-0511 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
178
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 41 graduates
$47,167
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$47,640
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$52,118
Typical pay for heavy and tractor-trailer truck driversBLS OEWS May 2025, Birmingham, AL
$54,460

Reported by graduates

What graduates say it cost and where it led

No graduate figures yet for this program or its area: they appear once at least 5 reviewed reports from at least 3 people have come in over 60 days or more.

Finished this program? Share how it went (anonymous, 1 minute)

Compare nearby CDL programs

Find training near you Who pays