CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Austin Medical Assistant Training

Austin Medical Assistant Training

109-15 72nd Road, Unit 1A, Forest Hills, NY 11375 · Private for-profit 2-year · School website

Average net price
$22,793
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
115
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
100%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
29.1%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Austin Medical Assistant Training

Austin Medical Assistant Training reported 115 certificate and associate completions in 3 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in CNA (60). College Scorecard counts 328 undergraduates.

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
CNA Certificate 240 clock hours, 3 months $2,080 60 Not published
EKG tech Certificate 60 clock hours, 1 month $530 32 Not published
Billing and coding Certificate Not reported Not reported 23 Not published

Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).

Cost and aid at Austin Medical Assistant Training

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$22,793

Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.

Other CNA programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays