Home / CNA Classes / Florida / Atlantic Technical College
CNA program at Atlantic Technical College
Coconut Creek, FL · Public 2-year · (754) 321-5100 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (under 12 weeks)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 17
- First-time CNA exam pass rateFlorida Board of Nursing, 2025, 3 candidates, as printed
- 100.00%
- Typical pay for nursing assistantsBLS OEWS May 2025, Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL
- $38,010
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Atlantic Technical College awarded 17 CNA credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 9 career program of 17 we list.
| Award | CIP | Completions | Length | Tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Certificate (under 12 weeks) | 51.3902 Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide | 12 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year) | 51.3902 Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide | 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
On Florida's WIOA eligible training provider list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Patient Care Technician*Certificate · In person · CIP 51.3902 | $2,119+ $712 books | 24 weeks, 25 hours a week | 84.2% | 29.4% | $4,078 | 19 |
| Patient Care Assistant*Certificate · In person · CIP 51.3902 | $938+ $422 books | 13 weeks, 22 hours a week | 100% | Suppressed | Suppressed | 28 |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).
Compare nearby CNA programs
- Ftc Training CenterNorth Lauderdale, FL · 2.2 mi · NCLEX-PN 88.40%
- Universal Training CenterLauderdale Lakes, FL · 4.7 mi · NCLEX-PN 100.00%
- Florida Career College - Lauderdale Lakes-IsLauderdale Lakes, FL · 4.9 mi · $21,158
- Andrews High School Na ProgramPompano Beach, FL · 5.3 mi · NCLEX-PN 66.67%
- South Florida Health Care Institute, LLC.Fort Lauderdale, FL · 6.5 mi · $2,185
- Atlantic Technical College - Arthur Ashe Jr. CampusFort Lauderdale, FL · 6.9 mi · NCLEX-PN 89.58%
CNA Classes in the Miami area · CNA Classes in Florida · All programs at Atlantic Technical College