Home / LPN Programs / Oklahoma / ATA College
LPN/LVN program at ATA College
Tulsa, OK · Private for-profit 2-year · (918) 496-0800 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, associate degree
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 30
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
- Not published (small cohort)
- Typical pay for licensed practical and vocational nursesBLS OEWS May 2025, Tulsa, OK
- $59,820
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
ATA College awarded 30 LPN/LVN credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), the only career program we list for it.
On Oklahoma's WIOA eligible training list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's approved training list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Listed cost | Weeks | Completed | Employed, Q2 | Median earnings, Q2 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Practical Nursing | $33,979 | Not listed | 52.1% | 100% | Suppressed |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all participants who exited between July 2021 and June 2025. Suppressed means the state withheld a small count. Matched to this school by name and address.
Compare nearby LPN/LVN programs
- Tulsa Technology CenterTulsa, OK · 2.2 mi · $5,552
- Miller-Motte College-TulsaTulsa, OK · 3.0 mi · $30,190
- Green Country Technology CenterOkmulgee, OK · 32.4 mi
- Northeast Technology CenterPryor, OK · 33.3 mi · $2,787
- Indian Capital Technology Center-MuskogeeMuskogee, OK · 37.6 mi · $4,805
- Central Technology CenterDrumright, OK · 41.5 mi
LPN Programs in the Tulsa area · LPN Programs in Oklahoma · All programs at ATA College