Home / Auto Mechanic Programs / Colorado / Arapahoe Community College
Automotive program at Arapahoe Community College
Littleton, CO · Public 4-year · (303) 797-4222 · School website
School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (under 12 weeks)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 75
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
- Not published (small cohort)
- Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
- $50,280
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $51,586
- Typical pay for automotive service technicians and mechanicsBLS OEWS May 2025, Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO
- $61,960
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Arapahoe Community College awarded 75 automotive credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 4 career program of 9 we list.
| Award | CIP | Completions | Length | Tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Certificate (under 12 weeks) | 47.0604 Automobile/Automotive Mechanics Technology/Technician | 46 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Certificate (1 to under 2 years) | 47.0604 Automobile/Automotive Mechanics Technology/Technician | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Associate degree | 47.0604 Automobile/Automotive Mechanics Technology/Technician | 28 | Not reported | Not reported |
Compare nearby automotive programs
- Emily Griffith Technical CollegeDenver, CO · 9.7 mi · $8,756
- Red Rocks Community CollegeLakewood, CO · 10.5 mi
- Lincoln College of Technology-DenverDenver, CO · 14.5 mi · $37,010
- Pickens Technical CollegeAurora, CO · 14.6 mi
- Front Range Community CollegeWestminster, CO · 20.3 mi
Auto Mechanic Programs in the Denver area · Auto Mechanic Programs in Colorado · All programs at Arapahoe Community College