CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Aaniiih Nakoda College

Aaniiih Nakoda College

269 Blackfeet Avenue, Harlem, MT 59526 · Public 4-year · School website

Average net price
$7,887
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
7
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
64.7%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Aaniiih Nakoda College

Aaniiih Nakoda College reported 7 certificate and associate completions in 1 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in welding (7). College Scorecard counts 106 undergraduates.

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Welding Certificate Not reported Not reported 7 Not published

Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).

Cost and aid at Aaniiih Nakoda College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$3,080
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$3,080
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,500
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$7,887
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$30,528

Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.

Find training near you Who pays