CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Massage Therapy Schools / Iowa / Davenport area

Massage Therapy Schools in the Davenport area

Davenport-Moline-Rock Island, IA-IL metro area

Programs
3
3 within 10 miles
Median pay here
$62,400
massage therapists, BLS May 2025
Lowest listed cost
$8,520
of 2 with a cost, IPEDS

Massage Therapy Schools in the Davenport area at a glance

Open to the public
3 programs: 3 at colleges and schools (IPEDS)
Distance from Davenport
3 within 10 miles; nearest 0.5 miles, farthest 1.2 miles
Listed program cost
2 of 3 list one: $8,520 to $13,685 (IPEDS)
Program length
2 colleges list a length: 6 months to 7 months (IPEDS)
Length on the WIOA list
2 listed programs give weeks: 33 to 40 weeks full time
Completions, 2023-24
23 massage therapy awards at the 3 colleges that reported any (IPEDS)
On the WIOA list
2 of 3 on Iowa's eligible training list (DOL file, June 30, 2025)
Pay here
$62,400 median for massage therapists ($30.00 an hour); 10th to 90th percentile $32,960 to $76,390; 100 employed in the metro area; Iowa median $57,710 (BLS OEWS, May 2025)

Massage therapy programs, nearest to Davenport first

ProgramWhereType Program costLengthCompletions Miles
Capri College-Davenport Davenport Certificate $8,520 6 months 12 0.5
Orion Technical CollegeWIOA list Davenport Certificate Not reported Not reported 7 1.1
La James International College-DavenportWIOA list Davenport Certificate $13,685 7 months 4 1.2

Paying for training

Other Iowa metro areas

Find training near you Who pays