Home / Welding Schools / Illinois / Mi-jack Products Rap
Mi-jack Products Rap: welding training in Markham, IL
3052 W 167 Street, Markham, IL 60428 · National Apprenticeship
Welder Combination
- Tuition and feesas listed, Illinois list, DOL file dated June 30, 2025
- Not reported
- Lengthfull-time weeks and weekly hours, as listed
- 144 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Students who completedof all students who exited, July 2021 to June 2025
- Suppressed
- Employed in the 2nd quarter after exitall students who exited, state wage records
- Suppressed
- Median earnings, 2nd quarter after exitone quarter's pay, students employed then
- Suppressed
- On the list sincedate added, ETA-9171
- February 3, 2021
- Typical pay for welders, cutters, solderers and brazersBLS OEWS May 2025, Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN
- $52,650
Every line comes from the file named under it. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); a blank is never estimated.
About this listing
Mi-jack Products Rap has one welding program on Illinois's list, filed under precision metal working (CIP 48.0508).
This provider does not appear in IPEDS, the FMCSA training registry or a state list we load, so the Department of Labor's file is the record shown here. Ask the provider and your American Job Center whether the program is still on the list before you enroll: the file lists programs as of June 30, 2025.
Mi-jack Products Rap's welding programs on the list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Welder CombinationCertificate of Completion of an Apprenticeship · In person · CIP 48.0508 | Not reported | 144 weeks, 40 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Not matched to any other record: listed here as the state reported it.
DOL marks this state's outcome reporting with a data quality note: read completion and employment figures with care.
Compare nearby welding programs
- South Suburban CollegeSouth Holland, IL · 3.7 mi
- Prairie State CollegeChicago Heights, IL · 5.8 mi
- Moraine Valley Community CollegePalos Hills, IL · 10.0 mi
- City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley CollegeChicago, IL · 10.9 mi
- City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King CollegeChicago, IL · 12.7 mi
- Morton CollegeCicero, IL · 15.9 mi
Welding Schools in the Chicago area · Welding Schools in Illinois · WIOA training funds in Illinois