CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Tricoci University of Beauty Culture

Tricoci University of Beauty Culture campuses

IPEDS campuses: 13 · Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin

Campuses
13
IPEDS 2024
Career completions
1,887
2023-24, all campuses
Net price range
$15,809 to $24,914
13 campuses report, Scorecard
On-time completion
0% to 100%
within 150% of normal time
Accreditor on file: National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences

Every Tricoci University of Beauty Culture campus

CampusStateNet priceFinish on timePrograms (cost, IPEDS)
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-BridgeviewBridgeviewIL $19,98066.7% Esthetician $13,184; Cosmetology $21,725; Barbering $19,982
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Chicago NWChicagoIL $21,8560% Esthetician $13,184; Cosmetology $21,725; Barbering $20,482
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Chicago NEChicagoIL $19,27952.9% Esthetician $13,184; Cosmetology $21,725
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-ElginElginIL $20,67188.9% Esthetician $13,184; Cosmetology $21,725
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Glendale HeightsGlendale HeightsIL $24,384Not reported Esthetician $13,184; Cosmetology $21,725
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-LibertyvilleLibertyvilleIL $22,12384.2% Esthetician $13,184; Cosmetology $21,725
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-NormalNormalIL $21,05078.6% Esthetician $13,184; Cosmetology $16,055
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-PeoriaPeoriaIL $23,433100% Esthetician $13,184; Cosmetology $19,520
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-RockfordRockfordIL $20,65577.8% Esthetician $13,684; Cosmetology $19,475
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-HighlandHighlandIN $20,90975% Esthetician $13,184; Cosmetology $21,594
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-IndianapolisIndianapolisIN $23,95154.5% Esthetician $13,184; Nail tech $6,900; Cosmetology $20,458; Barbering $20,485
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-LafayetteLafayetteIN $24,914100% Esthetician $13,184; Cosmetology $18,914; Nail tech $6,900
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-JanesvilleJanesvilleWI $15,809Not reported Esthetician $7,490; Cosmetology $20,265

Sources: IPEDS 2024-25 (campus names, program cost); College Scorecard, June 10, 2026.

Find training near you Who pays