CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness

Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness

410 West Bakerview Road Suite 112, Bellingham, WA 98226 · Private for-profit less-than-2-year · (360) 318-6411 · School website

Average net price
$20,354
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
17
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
54.3%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences Open admission (IPEDS) On Washington's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Esthetician Certificate 750 clock hours, 6 months $13,893 7 Not published WIOA list
Nail tech Certificate 600 clock hours, 5 months $8,874 6 Not published WIOA list
Cosmetology Certificate 1,600 clock hours, 14 months $24,321 3 Not published WIOA list
Barbering Certificate 1,000 clock hours, 8 months $16,278 1 Not published WIOA list
Massage therapy Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published WIOA list

Cost and aid at Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$20,354
Find training near you Who pays