CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Williams Technical College

Williams Technical College

1340 West Tunnel Boulevard Suite 110, Houma, LA 70360 · Private for-profit less-than-2-year · (985) 262-4685 · School website

Average net price
Not reported
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
63
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
84.7%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
77.3%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Council on Occupational Education Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Williams Technical College

Williams Technical College reported 63 certificate and associate completions in 5 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in CNA (33). College Scorecard counts 28 undergraduates.

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
CNA Certificate 80 clock hours, 1 month $1,500 33 Not published
Medical assistant Certificate 600 clock hours, 6 months $12,000 13 $16,701
Sterile processing Certificate 742 clock hours, 8 months $12,000 10 Not published
Phlebotomy Certificate 900 clock hours, 9 months $15,000 6 Not published
Billing and coding Certificate 722 clock hours, 8 months $12,000 1 $12,397

Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).

Cost and aid at Williams Technical College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
Not reported
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$6,333

Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.

Other CNA programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays