CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / HVAC Schools / Arkansas / University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton

HVAC program at University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton

Morrilton, AR · Public 2-year · (501) 977-2000 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
51
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
Not published (small cohort)
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$48,319
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$48,148
Typical pay for HVAC and refrigeration mechanics and installersBLS OEWS May 2025, Arkansas
$48,110

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton awarded 51 HVAC credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its second largest career program of 8 we list.

AwardCIPCompletionsLengthTuition
Certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)47.0201 Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician22Not reportedNot reported
Certificate (1 to under 2 years)47.0201 Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician16Not reportedNot reported
Associate degree47.0201 Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician13Not reportedNot reported
Find training near you Who pays