Home / CNA Classes / Arkansas / University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville
CNA program at University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville
Batesville, AR · Public 2-year · (870) 612-2000 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (under 12 weeks)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 20
- Typical pay for nursing assistantsBLS OEWS May 2025, Arkansas
- $34,430
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville awarded 20 CNA credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 4 career program of 11 we list.
On Arkansas's WIOA eligible training provider list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CP Patient Care TechnicianCertificate of Proficiency Health Professions · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 51.3902 | $482+ $300 books | 16 weeks, 17 hours a week | 33.1% | 62.6% | $4,084 | 157 |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).
Compare nearby CNA programs
- Ozarka CollegeMelbourne, AR · 23.9 mi
- Arkansas State University-NewportNewport, AR · 26.1 mi
- Black River Technical CollegePocahontas, AR · 48.3 mi
CNA Classes in Arkansas · All programs at University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville