CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / HVAC Schools / Tennessee / Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Upper Cumberland

HVAC program at Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Upper Cumberland

Crossville, TN · Public 2-year · (931) 484-7502 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Council on Occupational Education

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (under 12 weeks)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
3
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 16 graduates
$28,029
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$48,148
Typical pay for HVAC and refrigeration mechanics and installersBLS OEWS May 2025, Tennessee
$55,490

Awards in this program

AwardCIPCompletionsLengthTuition
Certificate (under 12 weeks)47.0201 Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician0Not reportedNot reported
Certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)47.0201 Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician0Not reportedNot reported
Certificate (1 to under 2 years)47.0201 Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician3Not reportedNot reported
Certificate (2 to under 4 years)47.0201 Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician0Not reportedNot reported

Reported by graduates

What graduates say it cost and where it led

No graduate figures yet for this program or its area: they appear once at least 5 reviewed reports from at least 3 people have come in over 60 days or more.

Finished this program? Share how it went (anonymous, 1 minute)
Find training near you Who pays