CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Welding Schools / Tennessee / Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Murfreesboro

Welding program at Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN · Public 2-year · (615) 898-8010 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Council on Occupational Education

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
19
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 33 graduates
$42,688
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$59,112
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$48,702
Typical pay for welders, cutters, solderers and brazersBLS OEWS May 2025, Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN
$49,460

Awards in this program

AwardCIPCompletionsLengthTuition
Certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)48.0508 Welding Technology/Welder0Not reportedNot reported
Certificate (1 to under 2 years)48.0508 Welding Technology/Welder19Not reportedNot reported

Reported by graduates

What graduates say it cost and where it led

No graduate figures yet for this program or its area: they appear once at least 5 reviewed reports from at least 3 people have come in over 60 days or more.

Finished this program? Share how it went (anonymous, 1 minute)
Find training near you Who pays